2019/2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Matt Zipter
President
Shorewest Realtors
mzipter@shorewest.com

262-375-0550

BoD Term 2020-2023

Dana Keegan
President-Elect 
Realty Executives Integrity

 

danakeegan@realtyexecutives.com

262-618-2575

BoD Term 2018-2021

Darlene Emmer
Treasurer
PyraMax Bank

 

demmer@pyramax.com

414-507-6474
BoD Term 2020-2022

Michelle Pries,
Secretary and Immediate Past President
Shorewest Realtors

 

mpries@shorewest.com

w: 262-375-0550

BoD Term 2020-2023

DIRECTORS

Jared Cottrell
Coldwell Banker

 

realtors@thecottrellteam.com

w:  262-689-7235

BoD Term 2020-2023

Glenn Strozewski
Associated Bank

glenn.strozewski@associatedbank.com

w: 262-268-5019

BoD Term 2018-2021

Dan Gehrke
Hillcrest Realty

dan.gehrke@gmail.com

w: 262-339-6969

BoD Term 2016-2019

 

 

Tracy Pitchford
Coldwell Banker

 

t.ptchford@cbexchange.com

w: 262-375-1500

BoD Term 2017-2020

Andy Bretl
Realty Executives Choice

 

andybretl@realtyexecutives.com

w: 262-421-6150

BoD Term 2018-2021

Marietta Ticali
Realty Executives Integrity

 

ticalirealestate@gmail.com

w: 262-377-6088

BoD Term 2016-2019

 

Kathy Bucholz
RE/MAX United

 

katselhaus@wi.rr.com

w: 262-375-0400

BoD Term 2017-2020

Josh Pierringer
RE/MAX United

josh@tomdidier.com

w: 262-284-2000

BoD Term 2018-2021

Gina Stupak
Red Arrow Real Estate

 

gstupak@gmail.com

w:  414-334-0531

BoD Term 2020-2023

Association Executive
Erin Hickey
erin@ozaukeera.com 
262-375-4730

© 2014 created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook

W62N248 Washington Ave. Suite 203B Cedarburg, WI  53012. 262-375-4730   info@ozaukeera.com

ORA is committed to providing an accessible website. If you notice any compatiblity problems, have difficulty accessing content or have difficulty viewing a file on the website, please contact ORA at 262-375-4730 or Erin at erin@ozaukeera.com to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and the assistive technology you use. ORA welcomes your suggestions and comments about improving ongoing efforts to increase the accessibility and relevance of this website.