2020/2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Dana Keegan
President
Realty Executives Integrity

 

danakeegan@realtyexecutives.com

262-618-2575

BoD Term 2018-2021

Jared Cottrell
President-Elect 
Coldwell Banker

 

realtors@thecottrellteam.com

w:  262-689-7235

BoD Term 2020-2023

Darlene Emmer
Treasurer
PyraMax Bank

 

demmer@pyramax.com

414-507-6474
BoD Term 2020-2022

Michelle Pries
Secretary 
Shorewest Realtors

 

mpries@shorewest.com

w: 262-375-0550

BoD Term 2020-2023

DIRECTORS

Erin Krenz
Shorewest

ekrenz@shorewest.com

w:  262-689-7235

BoD Term 2021-2024

 

Tracy Pitchford
Coldwell Banker

 

t.ptchford@cbexchange.com

w: 262-375-1500

BoD Term 2020-2023

Amy Schmoldt
Bell Bank Mortgage

aschmoldt@bell.bank

w: 262-384-8697

BoD Term 2021-2023

Dan Gehrke
Hillcrest Realty

dan.gehrke@gmail.com

w: 262-339-6969

BoD Term 2016-2019

 

Andy Bretl
Realty Executives Choice

 

andybretl@realtyexecutives.com

w: 262-421-6150

BoD Term 2018-2021

Marietta Ticali
Realty Executives Integrity

 

ticalirealestate@gmail.com

w: 262-377-6088

BoD Term 2016-2019

 

Matt Zipter
Immediate Past President
Shorewest Realtors
mzipter@shorewest.com

262-375-0550

BoD Term 2020-2023

Josh Pierringer
RE/MAX United

josh@tomdidier.com

w: 262-284-2000

BoD Term 2018-2021

Gina Stupak
Red Arrow Real Estate

 

gstupak@gmail.com

w:  414-334-0531

BoD Term 2020-2023

Association Executive
Erin Hickey
erin@ozaukeera.com 
262-375-4730

Ozaukee REALTORS® Association

W62N248 Washington Ave. Suite 203B Cedarburg, WI  53012

262-375-4730   

info@ozaukeera.com

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • w-facebook